Elected Officials

  • Scott Korthuis, Lynden Mayor
  • Bonnie Onyon, Blaine Mayor
  • Kyle Christensen, Sumas Mayor
  • John Perry, Everson Mayor
  • Jon Mutchler, Ferndale Mayor
  • Tyler Byrd, Whatcom County Councilmember
  • Jack Louws, Whatcom County Executive
  • Ken Bell, Port Commissioner
  • Doug Ericksen, State Senator
  • Luanne Van Werven, State Representative

Former Elected Officials

  • David McEachran, Former Prosecuting Attorney
  • Vincent Buys, Former State Representative
  • Sam Crawford, Former Whatcom County Councilmember


  • Washington Farm Bureau
  • Whatcom 7 Firefighters
  • Whatcom County Deputy Sheriff's Guild
  • Whatcom County Association of REALTORS
  • LiUNA! Local 292
  • Phillips 66
  • Whatcom County Affordable Housing Council
  • Whatcom County Republican Party


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Volunteer Donate Register to Vote